I’M BACK!!

Ahhh, how nice to settle back into the warm pages of my blog. How I have missed it. 7 weeks without it has been almost as painful as seven weeks and still counting of life without stuff.

Yes, stuff.  My stuff from Australia has not arrived yet and I still have one knife, one fork and one spoon.  In fact, I had to go buy another knife today because I had people over the night – they all brought their own plates, cutlery and glasses – and my knife got kidnapped.

The irony of getting my blog back is that I am off to Inner Mongolia on a school trip in a day.  There are no showers where I am going so I am guessing that goes hand in hand with no electricity or any of the magic it creates!

I had to run the sex ed class last week in preparation for the trip.  More on that another blog – hilarious.

So here is my plan.  I am going to do some catch up blogs between now and Inner Mongolia.  Short and sweet, photos included.  Then when I get back from Inner Mongolia (a province of China) things should be back to normal and shall tell you how I am being beguiled.

 

About Birdie in Beijing

Live in Beijing from 2012 til .... who knows? Right now, it suits me just fine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’M BACK!!

  1. Lol! Poor Knife of yours! I hope you have fun on your trip! 🙂 canst wait for all the cool blogs and pics! :))

Well whaddaya think of that?

