It’s here!

Ha!  I received the sweetest email of all today:  my stuff is in the mighty and clever hands of Chinese customs officials at a port, the name of which alludes me right now.

Nevertheless, I shall be stuff-less for not much longer.  Realistically it’ll be after National Day week before I see it, but I am readying my apartment as a bridegroom prepares for the bride!  Oh, joy!

I have bent the ear of every person that would listen to my celebrations, including a very unresponsive Year 10 group, but I have not slaked my need to be excited, so what better way to satisfy myself that let my fingers do the talking…

About Birdie in Beijing

Live in Beijing from 2012 til .... who knows? Right now, it suits me just fine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s here!

  1. veronicakaye says:

    Yes, please let your fingers do the talking. Wonderful stuff – on so many levels.

Well whaddaya think of that?

